Emily Ratajkowski, Tight Leather Dress, Cleavage... Shut It Down!
Feb 09, 2016 | Posted in Celebrity, Models
Emily Ratajkowski, Tight Leather Dress, Cleavage... Shut It Down!

Okay, that’s it, pack everything up, turn off the lights, and lock the door behind you because we are done. It’s all over now, there’s nothing else we can do. Emily Ratajkowski wore a leather dress with a zipper in the front and that’s it, there’s nothing left, we have seen it all.

Read More >>
Guys with iPhones: Black Bathroom?
Feb 09, 2016 | Posted in Amateur
Guys with iPhones: Black Bathroom?

That color is hideous. I love everything going on around it, but that paint color is the worst! And black towels to boot!

Read More >>
Don't Take It Personally: Lemme Guess, Was it Anita Hanchob?
Feb 09, 2016 | Posted in Sex Culture
Don't Take It Personally: Lemme Guess, Was it Anita Hanchob?

There's also a Clarence Thomas joke in here, but I'll avoid it...

Read More >>
Did You Know Karina Smirnoff Washes Her Own Car? Did You She's Sexy When She Does?
Feb 09, 2016 | Posted in Celebrity
Did You Know Karina Smirnoff Washes Her Own Car? Did You She's Sexy When She Does?

You know, I’m never really surprised when I see a celebrity carrying their shopping bags or going for a run or even walking their own dog, but actually seeing a celebrity washing their own car, now that is something you don’t see everyday.

Read More >>
Porn Review: Sweetheart's "Girls Kissing Girls 18"
Feb 09, 2016 | Posted in Pornstars, Hardcore, Porn Galleries, Reviews
Porn Review: Sweetheart's "Girls Kissing Girls 18"

Girls smooching girls everywhere!

Read More >>
Anikka Albrite and Kelsi Monroe Fuck For Supremacy in Hard X's "Anikka Vs. Kelsi"
Feb 08, 2016 | Posted in Pornstars, Hardcore
Anikka Albrite and Kelsi Monroe Fuck For Supremacy in Hard X's "Anikka Vs. Kelsi"

Whose booty wins this epic battle?

Read More >>
GIF Of The Day: At Least Someone's Using That Shitty Workout Room
Feb 08, 2016 | Posted in Hardcore
GIF Of The Day: At Least Someone's Using That Shitty Workout Room

We had one of these in my second place in Chicago, it was a nightmare. You only went in there because it was next to the laundry room...

Read More >>
Gallery: To Us with Lady D & Delphine (Nubile Films)
Feb 08, 2016 | Posted in Porn Galleries
Gallery: To Us with Lady D & Delphine (Nubile Films)

Lady D. and Delphine are happy to share a glass of wine and reflect on their relationship, but these two horny girls are more interested in enjoying each other than in enjoying the wine. They soon find themselves on the couch, kissing and caressing each other's boobs. When Delphine works Lady out of her clothes, the raven haired coed is more than willing to let her lover take full advantage of her lusty body.

Read More >>