The Unfiltered Truth: Porn is Popular, and Internet Content Filters Suck at Their Job
Aug 01, 2014 | Posted in Editorial Features, Sex Culture, Technology
The Unfiltered Truth: Porn is Popular, and Internet Content Filters Suck at Their Job

Read More >>
Gallery: Lured Into The Unknown (UKHotJocks)
Aug 01, 2014 | Posted in Porn Galleries
Gallery: Lured Into The Unknown (UKHotJocks)

Get a load of these hot and horny UK hot jocks get busy at the old mill. This is James Carter's first time bottoming, but Wade Steel is just the man for the job.

Read More >>
GIF Of The Day: Stubble, Stubble Everywhere
Aug 01, 2014 | Posted in Hardcore
GIF Of The Day: Stubble, Stubble Everywhere

So much stubble and razor burn everywhere you look.

Read More >>
Courtney Stodden Gets Personal With Her Trainer
Aug 01, 2014 | Posted in Celebrity
Courtney Stodden Gets Personal With Her Trainer

I don't mean to imply by the title of this post that Courtney Stodden and her personal trainer, let's call him...Beardy Muscleman, are in any way involved sexually. In fact, I don't think the two are capable of copulation because they're so pumped up that such interaction would make them pop. But I like to see them working out together in skimpy workout clothing (though I'd rather see them working out without clothing).

Read More >>
Guys with iPhones: Poor Name Placement, Duncan
Aug 01, 2014 | Posted in Pornstars
Guys with iPhones: Poor Name Placement, Duncan

We all know what Duncan Black's dick looks like, I'm just disappointed with the placement of his name on this picture.

Read More >>
Twenty Questions with Hot Porno Newbie Scarlet Red
Aug 01, 2014 | Posted in Hardcore, Interview, Pornstars
Twenty Questions with Hot Porno Newbie Scarlet Red

Beautiful blonde Scarlet Red is on the cover of the fortieth anniversary edition of Hustler magazine and this all-natural beauty has been noticed by fans and porn producers alike.

Read More >>
Website Review--FrolicMe.com
Aug 01, 2014 | Posted in Art, Hardcore, Reviews
Website Review--FrolicMe.com

FrolicMe.com is a site filled with softly-lit erotica and films and galleries and if you like creator Anna's style, you will love what is here.

Read More >>
Another Ding Dong Week In The Big Brother House
Aug 01, 2014 | Posted in TV/Movies
Another Ding Dong Week In The Big Brother House

It's been a male dominated season of Big Brother from minute one this year, and I must admit that Frankie has grown on me considerably, despite still being a terrible representative for homosexual males. He's also not as scrawny as I initially thought, thanks to this picture posted yesterday to Big Brother Leak's Twitter account.

Read More >>