Raging Stallion Releases 2-Part, Tattoo-Theme DVD "Under My Skin"
Jul 23, 2014 | Posted in Announcements, Sex Culture
Raging Stallion Releases 2-Part, Tattoo-Theme DVD "Under My Skin"

Raging Stallion Studios releases the second part of "Under My Skin" featuring nine sexy inked men sucking and fucking in back alleys and tattoo parlours.

Read More >>
Candice Dare, Dana DeArmond & Jessie Volt Get Into "Everything Butt" for Kink
Jul 23, 2014 | Posted in Hardcore, Pornstars
Candice Dare, Dana DeArmond & Jessie Volt Get Into "Everything Butt" for Kink

Dana DeArmond abuses the buttholes of two blondes and I love her more for it.

Read More >>
Miley Cyrus and Her Pieces in the Desert
Jul 23, 2014 | Posted in Celebrity
Miley Cyrus and Her Pieces in the Desert

Miley Cyrus took to the desert and took off her top. She has her back to us in this picture, sadly, but it's still a hot look at her naked back and butt wrapped in loose-fitting short denim shorts. She flashes two peace signs, which is cool, but we wish she'd have flashed her two pieces.

Read More >>
Five Things Siri Loves About Sucking Dick
Jul 23, 2014 | Posted in Hardcore, Interview, Pornstars
Five Things Siri Loves About Sucking Dick

I had to check in with Siri since this Fleshbot fave is blowing a bunch of her Twitter followers in Las Vegas in September.

Read More >>
Virus "Deactivation" Condoms To Go On Sale Down Under
Jul 23, 2014 | Posted in Sex Culture
Virus "Deactivation" Condoms To Go On Sale Down Under

The Australians are officially the first to get serious about AIDS prevention by improving existing products. In this particular case, they've created a condom with virus killing properties that was just approved for sale by Australian regulators.

Read More >>
What Makes A Good Vintage Gay Porn Clip?
Jul 23, 2014 | Posted in Amateur
What Makes A Good Vintage Gay Porn Clip?

Does vintage mean old, or should it mean good, or somehow special? If you buy a vintage wine do you expect to pay more because it is older or better or what? I was still no closer to figuring out exactly what ‘vintage’ means in relation to gay porn, but I had a great time watching the clip.

Read More >>
Paulina Porizkova Pushing 50 Looking 25 in a Bikini
Jul 23, 2014 | Posted in Celebrity, Models
Paulina Porizkova Pushing 50 Looking 25 in a Bikini

Paulina Porizkova is almost 50 years hot and she's still kicking out the jams, at least in our pants. And all we can say is maturity suits her, though we'd rather see her without the suit, though this bikini is about as close as much of us will ever get. And we're getting off!

Read More >>
Dirty Words: “Let Go and Go On and On (Curbside Splendor) by Tim Kinsella
Jul 23, 2014 | Posted in Reviews
Dirty Words: “Let Go and Go On and On (Curbside Splendor) by Tim Kinsella

“Let Go and Go On and On” by Chicago-based musician and writer Tim Kinsella is evocative not only of a time and place, but of a feeling, a desire to connect with something that is no longer there, something that may never have been there. A shadow. Light exposed chemically on celluloid, flattened and preserved, more a tease than an actual taste. That’s a hard order to fill over 250 pages, but Kinsella manages to maintain an aura of longing, a delicate balance of fact and fiction, which mirrors the collective dream of the cinema at its best.

Read More >>